Summer Gala Concert 2007 - Grafenegg 2007
Year: 2007
Run-Time: 1 x 94 min.

Directed by Heidelinde Haschek


Languages: No linguistic content (ORIGINAL) , German (TEXT CONTENT)
Format: 16:9

Summer Gala Concert 2007 - Grafenegg 2007

Sommernachtsgala Grafenegg 2007

In 2007 the first "Summer Gala Concert" took place as the prelude to the musical season in Grafenegg with compositions from Leonard Bernstein, Richard Rodgers, Antonin Dvorák, Amilcare Ponchielli, Astor Piazzolla, Aram Khachaturian, Richard Wagner, Richard Strauss, Max Bruch, Giuseppe Verdi, Giacomo Puccini, Ludwig van Beethoven, George Frideric Handel and Edward Elgar conducted by Alfred Eschwé.

Directed by Heidelinde Haschek
Orchestra: Tonkünstler-Orchestra, Lower Austria
Conducted by Alfred Eschwé
Soloists: Genia Kühmeier (Soprano), Johan Botha (Tenor), Bryn Terfel (Bass-baritone), Julian Rachlin (Violinist), Rudolf Buchbinder (Pianist)

Data Export PDF
Picture & Synopsis Picture only List: Picture & Synopsis List: Synopsis only
Detailed List
Alphabetical Order: A-Z Alphabetical Order: Z-A Chronological Order: Latest Items First
0 - 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Run-Time (minutes):
Year (YYYY):
Language Version:


    Imprint  Privacy Policy