Concert for Europe 2006
Year: 2006
Run-Time: 1 x 78 min.

A co-production of ORF and Hey-U Entertainment

Languages: No linguistic content (ORIGINAL) , German (TEXT CONTENT)
Format: 16:9 , 16:9

Concert for Europe 2006

Konzert für Europa 2006

Dmitri Shostakovich: Festive Overture op. 96
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Symphony No. 40 in G minor, K 550, 1st movement 
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: This Depiction Is Enchantingly Lovely from "The Magic Flute"
Robert Schumann: Symphony No. 2, op. 61, 2nd movement
Gioachino Rossini: Overture from "Wilhelm Tell"
Giuseppe Verdi: Donna è mobile from "Rigoletto"
Juventino Rosas: Sobre las Olas
Manuel de Falla: Interlude et Danse from "La Vida Breve"
Johann Strauss: Spanish March op. 433
Johann Strauss: Viennese Spirit - Wiener Blut op. 354

Agustín Lara: Granada
Josef Hellmesberger: Valse Espagnole
Joseph Strauss: Ohne Sorgen!


Orchestra: Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra

Conducted by Placido Domingo
Soloist: Juan Diego Flórez

Data Export PDF
Picture & Synopsis Picture only List: Picture & Synopsis List: Synopsis only
Detailed List
Alphabetical Order: A-Z Alphabetical Order: Z-A Chronological Order: Latest Items First
0 - 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Run-Time (minutes):
Year (YYYY):
Language Version:


    Imprint  Privacy Policy