Summer Gala Concert - Grafenegg 2009
Year: 2009
Run-Time: 1 x 94 min.

Directed by Heidelinde Haschek


Languages: No linguistic content (ORIGINAL) , German (TEXT CONTENT)
Format: 16:9 , 16:9

Summer Gala Concert - Grafenegg 2009

Sommernachtsgala Grafenegg 2009

2009's edition of the traditional Summer Gala Concert in Grafenegg welcomed the soloists Lang Lang, Janine Jansen and Tamar Iveri as well as the conductor Andrés Orozco-Estrada. Together with the Tonkünstler-Orchestra musical masterpieces by Mikhail Glinka, Pyotr Illyich Tchaikovsky, Sergei Rachmaninoff, Erich Wolfgang Korngold, Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov, Gioachino Rossini, Pietro Mascagni, Giacomo Puccini, Pyotr Illyich Tchaikovsky, Edward Elgar were performed.

Directed by Heidelinde Haschek
Orchestra: Tonkünstler-Orchestra, Lower Austria
Conducted by Andrés Orozco-Estrada
Soloists: Lang Lang (Pianist), Janine Jansen (Violinist), Tamar Iveri (Soprano)

Data Export PDF
Picture & Synopsis Picture only List: Picture & Synopsis List: Synopsis only
Detailed List
Alphabetical Order: A-Z Alphabetical Order: Z-A Chronological Order: Latest Items First
0 - 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Run-Time (minutes):
Year (YYYY):
Language Version:


    Imprint  Privacy Policy