Summer Gala Concert - Grafenegg 2008
Year: 2008
Run-Time: 1 x 97 min.

Directed by Heidelinde Haschek


Languages: No linguistic content (ORIGINAL) , German (TEXT CONTENT)
Format: 16:9

Summer Gala Concert - Grafenegg 2008

Sommernachtsgala Grafenegg 2008

The second edition of the Summer Gala Concert brought Andrés Orozco-Estrada as conductor and the Tonkünstler-Orchestra to Grafenegg. Music pieces from Emil Nikolaus Reznicek, Franz Lehár, Pablo De Sarasate, Camille Saint-Saens, Ludwig van Beethoven, Antonio Vivaldi, Camille Saint- Saëns, Édouard Lalo, Gioacchino Rossini, George Gershwin, Edward Elgar, George Frideric Handel were performed on the open-air stage "Wolkenturm». 

Directed by Heidelinde Haschek
Orchestra: Tonkünstler-Orchestra, Lower Austria
Conducted by Andrés Orozco-Estrada
Soloists: Michael Schade (Tenor), Sarah Chang (Violinist), Katia Labčque (Pianist), Marielle Labčque (Pianist) 

Data Export PDF
Picture & Synopsis Picture only List: Picture & Synopsis List: Synopsis only
Detailed List
Alphabetical Order: A-Z Alphabetical Order: Z-A Chronological Order: Latest Items First
0 - 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Run-Time (minutes):
Year (YYYY):
Language Version:


    Imprint  Privacy Policy