Concert for Europe 2005
Year: 2005
Run-Time: 1 x 85 min.

A co-production of ORF and Hey-U Entertainment

Languages: No linguistic content (ORIGINAL) , German (TEXT CONTENT)
Format: 16:9 , 16:9

Concert for Europe 2005

Konzert für Europa 2005

Johann Strauss: Viennese Spirit - Wiener Blut

Pyotr Illyich Tchaikovsky: Overture 1812
Edward Elgar: Variations on an Original Theme "Enigma"-NIMROD, Adagio
Georges Bizet: Prelude from "Carmen"
Pyotr Illyich Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No.1, 1st movement
John Philip Sousa: Semper Fidelis - Stars and Stripes Forever
Josef Hellmesberger: Danse Diabolique
Johann Strauss: Tritsch-Tratsch-Polka

Orchestra: Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra
Conducted by Zubin Mehta
Soloist: Lang Lang

Data Export PDF
Picture & Synopsis Picture only List: Picture & Synopsis List: Synopsis only
Detailed List
Alphabetical Order: A-Z Alphabetical Order: Z-A Chronological Order: Latest Items First
0 - 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Run-Time (minutes):
Year (YYYY):
Language Version:


    Imprint  Privacy Policy