ORF CONTENTSALES Home
 
Beatrice Cox-Riesenfelder





Beatrice Cox-Riesenfelder, MBA
Managing Director /
Chief Financial Officer

beatrice.cox-riesenfelder@orf.at

Marion Camus-Oberdorfer





Marion Camus-Oberdorfer
Head of Content Sales
International

marion.camus-oberdorfer@orf.at








Armin Luttenberger





Armin Luttenberger, MA
Sales Director International Sales

armin.luttenberger@orf.at

Monika Kossits





Mag. Monika Kossits
Sales Manager TV

monika.kossits@orf.at









Johannes Stanek





Mag. (FH) Johannes Stanek
Sales Manager TV

johannes.stanek@orf.at



Alexandra Hopf






Mag. Alexandra Hopf
Sales Manager TV

alexandra.hopf@orf.at


Maximilian Wenzel







Anna-Franziska Mühlberger





Mag. Anna-Franziska Mühlberger
Legal & Business Affairs

anna.muehlberger@orf.at


Beatrix Millauer






Dr. Beatrix Millauer
Legal & Business Affairs

beatrix.millauer@orf.at

Maximilian Wenzel







Alexander Glöckl





Alexander Glöckl, BA
Sales Manager Footage

alexander.gloeckl@orf.at


Dagmar Fleischhacker





Dagmar Fleischhacker
Sales Executive Footage


dagmar.
fleischhacker@orf.at







Mario Leonhardsberger





Mario Leonhardsberger, Bakk.phil.
Digital Content Distribution Manager

mario.leonhardsberger@orf.at


Franka Giesemann





Mag. Franka Giesemann
Sales Manager Home
Entertainment & New Media


franka.giesemann@orf.at








Arjeta Demaj





Arjeta Demaj, BA
Sales Support Manager


arjeta.demaj@orf.at




Fabio Zimmermann





Fabio Zimmermann
Digital Distribution Assistant

fabio.zimmermann@orf.at


Maximilian Wenzel






Alexander Löffler





Alexander Löffler, BSc MIB
After Sales and Technical Support Manger

alexander.loeffler@orf.at



Elisabeth Dirnberger





Elisabeth Dirnberger, BA
After Sales and Footage Assistant

elisabeth.dirnberger@orf.at


Maximilian Wenzel






Lisa Pöpperl





Lisa Pöpperl
Executive Assistant Marketing

lisa.poepperl@orf.at

    Imprint  Privacy Policy