ORF CONTENTSALES Home
 
Beatrice Cox-Riesenfelder





Beatrice Cox-Riesenfelder, MBA
Managing Director /
Chief Financial Officer

beatrice.cox-riesenfelder@orf.at

Marion Camus-Oberdorfer





Marion Camus-Oberdorfer
Head of Content Sales
International

marion.camus-oberdorfer@orf.at








Armin Luttenberger





Armin Luttenberger, MA
Sales Director TV

armin.luttenberger@orf.at

Monika Kossits





Mag. Monika Kossits
Sales Manager TV

monika.kossits@orf.at








Johannes Stanek





Mag. (FH) Johannes Stanek
Sales Manager TV

johannes.stanek@orf.at

Alexandra Hopf





Mag. Alexandra Hopf
Sales Manager TV


alexandra.hopf@orf.at

Anna-Franziska Mühlberger








Anna-Franziska Mühlberger





Mag. Anna-Franziska Mühlberger
Legal & Business Affairs

anna.muehlberger@orf.at


Tsvetoslava Kapatsinova






Beatrix Millauer
Legal & Business Affairs

beatrix.millauer@orf.at

Maximilian Wenzel







Herbert Schmitt





Mario Leonhardsberger
Digital Content Distribution Manager

mario.leonhardsberger@orf.at


Tsvetoslava Kapatsinova






Stefanie Hübel
Account Manager VoD

stefanie.huebel@orf.at

Maximilian Wenzel




Mag. Franka Giesemann
Sales Manager Home Entertainment/ New Media

franka.giesemann@orf.at


Dominik Nikolaus Kowarsch





Dominik Nikolaus Kowarsch, MLSwu, MIB
Sales Manager Footage

dominik.kowarsch@orf.at

Dagmar Fleischhacker





Dagmar Fleischhacker
Sales Executive Footage


dagmar.
fleischhacker@orf.at








KordulaPrenner





Kordula Prenner, MA MA
Executive Assistant Marketing

kordula.prenner@orf.at



Alexander Löffler





Alexander Löffler, BSc MIB
Technical Coordinator

alexander.loeffler@orf.at

Alexander Löffler





Alexander Glöckl, BA
Technical Assistant

alexander.gloeckl@orf.at


    Imprint